I resisted. But it was futile.

Yes, it was inevitable. And now it’s done.

I am now officially “Twitterpated.”

The inexplicably enthusiastic should note, however, that I am NOT mobile, and email is still the most reliable way to contact me. Don’t Blackberry me before I’m dead.

That is all.

As you were.

3 Responses to I resisted. But it was futile.

  1. Kev says:

    Ahahahahahahaha! Of course it was inevitable :) just be thankful you’re not me – I sign up to every new thing going just because I think its exciting. I have about 20 totally dead accts with various Web 2.0 projects that never saw the light of day.

  2. hj says:

    :-) Hey, you’re really good at tweeting!

  3. DJ Kirkby says:

    Lol. I thought I was the only person who wasn’t facebook and Twitter mobile. Surviving the work day is difficult enough without added distractions :)

Leave a Reply

